Engaging Dads: Findings from the Preventing and Addressing Intimate Violence when Engaging Dads (PAIVED) Study

Author

Categories

Share

Title: Engaging Dads: Findings from the Preventing and Addressing Intimate Violence when Engaging Dads (PAIVED) Study

Date: Monday, March 16, 2020, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST) 

This webinar will be recorded and posted on our website. Closed captioning will be provided.
0

Supporting Survivors at the Intersection of Immigration and Child Welfare Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 3:00pm-4:30pm EST (12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. PST)  Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__0QBORXXTN65uoGvcp4hlw This webinar will be...